BHD SERVER


b_online.png
185.251.226.7:17479


! AS
Magic Walkabout <c#33FF00> ^ç^

Default Map Image
Black Hawk Down (TDM)
0 of 50

PLAYERS


Top 5 Ratings

Top 5 K/D Ratio

Top 5 Kills

Top 5 HeadShots

Top 5 Knifings

Top 5 Snipers

Top 5 Double Kills

Top 5 Medic Saves

Top 5 Revived

Top 5 PSP Takeovers

Top 5 PSP Attempts

Top 5 Awards

Top 5 Time Played

Top 5 Last Played

Top 5 Monthly Ratings



FB COMMUNITY

   

DISCORD

FIGHT US

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
sirROCKY: Thx for the Donation Histy
Sat May 11, 2019 4:55 pm
Foxy70: Gooday
Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:31 am
0079: Been really busy m8 all over london working. I kinda got into sim racing this year ACC etc. bought a wheel and peddles
Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:00 am
sirROCKY: Sup 0079, where u hiding
Thu Apr 11, 2019 6:38 am
Histy: goooday Kev
Thu Apr 11, 2019 5:12 am
XStray: hey 79
Mon Apr 08, 2019 5:34 am
0079: Sup AS
Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:47 am
hossboss: help discord my down
Tue Mar 26, 2019 7:29 am
Anakin: we need server admin to server, cheater on the server now
Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:50 am
sirROCKY: NiHawk check your pm
Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:09 pm
Sabrewulv: you are the weakest link............. Goodbye
Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:29 am
=BnT=Black-Ice: Histy...A special person left me in here...just so I could give u a hard time
Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:42 pm
Histy: ohh no who let her in......and iam talking about black ice foxy not you
Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:02 am
Foxy70: Hi ICe
Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:00 am
=BnT=Black-Ice: Hi All
Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:25 pm
Caster: Thanks Rocky, getting there, might be able to play a few on saturday if I don't do some thing stupid at work between now and then.
Wed Mar 06, 2019 2:44 am
stacks: good game guys
Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:00 am
sirROCKY: Hope u get better soon m8
Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:24 am
sirROCKY:
Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:24 am
sirROCKY: it means your old
Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:23 am
Caster: Hurt my back playing granddaughter, getting old.
Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:24 am
sirROCKY: Hi Stacks
Sun Feb 17, 2019 7:52 am
stacks: hi all good game today
Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:27 am
Athena:
Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:04 pm
hossboss: mom needs help again
Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:37 am
1  2  3  4  5  6  7

Page 1 / 7      Next